Fear Assignment Part 3

After hearing everyone’s presentation I thought the assignment was cool for the most part. Most classes you don’t get to share what you are afraid of and try to make others realize how you feel as well. One that stood out to me was Felicia’s. I really hate showing my work off to other people as well and I know how hard it can be to open up and show people it. She brought in her drawing book and showed everyone some of the sketches that she has been working on. I thought they looked great! Seeing her work just showed me that most people are really good at what they do, they are just shy and don’t want to be judged by it. I feel that in the future I will try to show more of my work to others.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

